WELCOME TO LLOYD MEN'S BELTS.
Exclusive men's fashion. Made in Germany. Since 1905.

LLOYD MEN'S BELTS.

For the man who deserves the best.

LLOYD Men's Belts have prided themselves on exclusive men's belts for over 100 years. Belts are not only practical. Useful. Functional. They are part of a man's most basic equipment. They are perhaps his most important accessory. A belt shows who or what a man is.

A sophisticated man helps himself to LLOYD Men's Belts collections, because he puts the highest value on the very best materials, and on an individual, creative design.

Just like us, LLOYD Men's Belts. It is no coincidence that we rank among Germany's leading belt manufacturers and a favourite specialist trade partner internationally.

UNIQUE. ELEGANT.

Without compromise in materials and design.

Leather is a wonderful natural product. It is solid. It is strong. Vibrant. Through ecological tanning techniques, it can be strategically made useable and refined. Leather is the material that we work with.

It all begins with the selection. For our collections, we exclusively use high-quality, European leather. The best that we can get. It has to be characteristic. Authentic. And: it has to have a good feel to it.

Only when the material is in order can the product and design development begin. LLOYD Men's Belts focus on the concept of a man's confidence: we produce high-quality, individual belts for a perfect appearance. For any outfit. For any occasion. For the self-confident man.

MADE IN GERMANY.

The handicraft of the black, red and gold.

LLOYD Men's Belts are unique.
This exclusiveness doesn't just have to be seen. It also has to be handled. You can experience it. Sense it. Feel it.

Even the material has to satisfy strict selection criteria. Only through the processing can a small work of art be made from raw materials – carving out the pure materials exactly that which represents their class and uniqueness.

In LLOYD Men's Belts, this still mainly happens in the handiwork. Therefore the high-quality workmanship. The wealth of detail. And the beauty of the final product.

Willkommen bei LLOYD MEN‘S BELTS.
Exklusive Männermode. Made in Germany. Seit 1905.

LLOYD Men‘s Belts.

Das Beste für den Mann.

LLOYD Men’s Belts steht für exklusive Herrengürtel – seit über 100 Jahren. Gürtel sind nicht nur praktisch. Zweckmäßig. Funktional. Sie gehören zur Grundausstattung des Mannes.Sein vielleicht wichtigstes Accessoire. Der Gürtel zeigt, wer oder was Mann ist.     

Der anspruchsvolle Mann bedient sich aus LLOYD Men’s Belts-Kollektionen. Denn er legt höchsten Wert auf allerbeste Materialien, und auf ein individuelles, kreatives Design.

So wie wir. LLOYD Men’s Belt. Nicht umsonst zählen wir zu den führenden Gürtelherstellern in Deutschland und einem bevorzugten Partner des auch internationalen Fachhandels.

Einzigartig. ELEGANT.

Kompromisslos in Material und Design.

Leder ist ein wunderbares Naturprodukt. Es ist fest. Es ist stark. Lebendig. Und es lässt sich durch ökologische Gerbtechniken gezielt nutzbar machen und veredeln. Leder ist das Material, mit dem wir arbeiten.

Mit seiner Auswahl fängt alles an. Für unsere Kollektionen verwenden wir ausschließlich hochwertiges Leder aus Europa. Das beste, das wir bekommen können. Charakteristisch muss es sein. Authentisch. Und: sich gut anfühlen.

Erst wenn das Material stimmt, kann die Produkt- und Designentwicklung beginnen. In ihrem Mittelpunkt steht bei LLOYD Men’s Belts das Konzept der männlichen Souveränität: wir produzieren hochklassige, individuelle Gürtel für einen überzeugenden Auftritt. Zu jedem Outfit. Zu jedem Anlass. Für den selbstbewussten Mann.

Made in Germany.

Handarbeit in Schwarz, Rot und Gold.

Die Produkte von LLOYD Mens’ Belts sind einzigartig.
Diese  Exklusivität lässt sich nicht nur sehen. Sie lässt sich auch anfassen. Man kann sie spüren. Ertasten. Fühlen. 

Schon das Material hat strengen Auswahlkriterien zu genügen. Doch erst in der Verarbeitung wird aus dem Grundstoff ein kleines Kunstwerk – indem aus dem puren Material genau das herausgearbeitet wird, was seine Klasse und Einzigartigkeit ausmacht.

Bei LLOYD Men’s Belts geschieht dies noch weitgehend in Handarbeit. Daher die hohe Verarbeitungsqualität. Der Reichtum im Detail. Und die Schönheit des Endprodukts.